2019 elections: List of governors-elect announced by INEC so far

Fifteen governors-elect have been announced so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

Here is a list of the governors elected so far from the March 9 governorship and State Assembly elections.

  • 1. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi – (PDP) Enugu State.
  • 2. David Umahi – (PDP) Ebonyi State
  • 3. Inuwa Yahaya (APC) Gombe State
  • 4. Muhammad Badaru (APC) Jigawa State
  • 5. Okezie Ikpeazu (PDP) Abia State
  • 6. Abubakar Bello (APC) Niger State
  • 7. Seyi Makinde (PDP) Oyo State
  • 8. Emmanuel Udom (PDP) Akwa Ibom State
  • 9. Prof. Ben Ayade (PDP) Cross River
  • 10. MaiMala Buni (APC) Yobe State
  • 11. Babanide Sanwo-Olu (APC) Lagos State
  • 12. Dapo Abiodun (APC) Ogun
  • 13. Ifeanyi Okowa (PDP) Delta
  • 14. Aminu Masari (APC) Katsina
  • 15. Nasir El-Rufai (APC) Kaduna
Read Also!  If I knew myself Better,I wouldn't Have Gotten married – Woman narrates her struggles in marriage

We will keep updating this list as INEC announces more results.

Similar Articles:

For the latest updates, Follow us on Facebook- @9jaunlocked, Twitter- @9jaunlocked and Instagram- 9jaunlocked

Written by 

Leave a Reply